Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Feral Nation Series Book Three

The latest installment in my newest post-apocalyptic fiction series has been released and is now available in paperback and in the Kindle ebook edition. This series has been well-received by my regular readers and there will be much more to come as the story unfolds in an America torn by civil unrest, terror attacks and insurrection.

Feral Nation - Tribulation picks right up where Book Two left off in the swamps of south Lousiana, with Eric Branson making preparations for his overland journey to Colorado in search of his daughter.

Find out more and grab your copy at the links below:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Popular Posts