Saturday, December 5, 2015

Voyage After the Collapse Released this Week

Voyage After the Collapse, (Book III of The Pulse Series) was released this week in both the Kindle Edition and in paperback. The Pulse Series will continue with a forth book early in 2016, after the release of the third book in The Darkness After Series.

Here are the links to both editions of Voyage on Amazon:

Kindle Edition

Paperback Edition


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Popular Posts